US Outlet Stores
California

Theory Cabazon Outlet

Cabazon Premium Outlets
48650 Seminole Drive
Suite 170
Cabazon, CA 92230
TEL: 951.922.1339
cabazon@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-8 pm
storeImage

Theory Camarillo Outlet

Camarillo Premium Outlets
850 Ventura Boulevard
Space 0728
Camarillo, CA 93010
TEL: 805.388.5628
camarillo@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10-9 pm
Sat: 9-9 pm
Sun: 10-8 pm
storeImage

Theory Carlsbad Outlet

Carlsbad Premium Outlets
5600 Paseo Del Norte
Space A110
Carlsbad, CA 92008
TEL: 760.431.1570
carlsbad@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage

Theory Livermore Outlet

Paragon Outlets Livermore Valley
2724 Paragon Outlets Drive
Livermore,CA 94551
TEL: 925.724.0196
livermore@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage

Florida

Theory Sawgrass Outlet

The Colonnade Outlets at Sawgrass
12801 West Sunrise Boulevard
Space 2620
Sunrise, FL 33323
TEL: 954.838.9595
sawgrass@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9:30 pm
Sun: 11-8 pm
storeImage

Illinois

Theory Aurora Outlet

Chicago Premium Outlets
1650 Premium Outlets Boulevard
Suite H 1183
Aurora, IL 60502
TEL: 630.898.1771
aurora@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage

Theory Rosemont Outlet

Fashion Outlets of Chicago
5220 Fashion Outlets Way
Suite 2133
Rosemont, IL 60018
TEL: 847.678.3529
rosemont@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage

Maryland

Theory National Harbor Outlet

Tanger Outlets
6800 Oxon Hill Road Suite 838
National Harbor, MD 20745
TEL: 301.839.2670

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 9am - 9 pm
Sun: 10am - 7 pm
storeImage

Massachusetts

Theory Wrentham Outlet

Wrentham Village Premium Outlets
1 Premium Outlet Boulevard
Wrentham, MA 02093
TEL: 508.384.7799
wrentham@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-6 pm
storeImage

Nevada

Theory Las Vegas Outlet

Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North Nevada
875 South Grand Central Parkway
Suite 1620
Las Vegas, NV 89106
TEL: 702.386.5022
lasvegas@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-8 pm
storeImage

New Jersey

Theory Jersey Shore Outlet

Jersey Shore Premium Outlets
1 Premium Boulevard
Suite 763
Tinton Falls, NJ 07753
TEL: 732.493.0380
jerseyshore@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage

New York

Theory New York Company Store

139 Fifth Avenue
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10010
TEL: 212.398.2777
companystore@theory.com

Women / Men / Theyskens' Theory

Store Hours:
Mon - Wed: 10-7 pm
Thurs: 10-8 pm
Fri: 10-7 pm
Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 11-6 pm
storeImage

Theory Riverhead Outlet

Tanger Riverhead Outlets
200 Tanger Mall Drive
Suite 814
Riverhead, NY 11901
TEL: 631.727.2782
riverhead@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 9-9 pm
Sun: 10-8 pm
storeImage

Theory Woodbury Common Outlet

Woodbury Common Premium Outlets
912 Grapevine Court
Central Valley, NY 10917
TEL: 845.928.1130
woodbury@theory.com

Women / Theyskens' Theory

Store Hours:
Mon - Sun: 10-9 pm
storeImage

Theory Woodbury Common Outlet

Woodbury Common Premium Outlets
490 Evergreen Court
Central Valley, NY 10917
TEL: 845.928.4825
woodburymens@theory.com

Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sun: 10-9 pm
storeImage

Pennsylvania

Theory Limerick Outlet

Philadelphia Premium Outlets
18 West Lightcap Road
Suite 1245
Limerick, PA 19464
TEL: 610.326.5040
philadelphia@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage

South Carolina

Theory Hilton Head Outlet

Tanger Hilton Head Outlets
1254 Fording Island Road
Suite 288
Bluffton, SC, 29910
TEL: 843.836.1802
hiltonhead@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 11-6 pm
storeImage

Texas

Theory Houston Outlet

Houston Premium Outlets
29300 Hempstead Road
Suite 1127
Cypress, TX 77433
TEL: 281.758.2109
houston@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 11-7 pm
storeImage

Vermont

Theory Manchester Outlet

Manchester Designer Outlets
65 Depot Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
TEL: 802.366.1102
manchester@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-6 pm
Sun: 10-5 pm
storeImage

Virginia

Theory Leesburg Outlet

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets
241 Fort Evans Road
Unit 865
Leesburg, VA 20176
TEL: 571.258.0312
leesburg@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-9 pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage

Washington

Theory Seattle Outlet

Seattle Premium Outlets
10600 Quil Ceda Blvd. Suite 1006
Seattle, WA 198271
TEL: 360.659.4269
seattle@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10am – 9pm
Sun: 10-7 pm
storeImage