Flagship Stores
New York

Theory Gansevoort

40 Gansevoort Street
New York, NY 10014
TEL: 212.524.6790
gansevoort@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon – Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Los Angeles

Theory Melrose

8428 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
TEL: 323.782.0163
melrose@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

London

Theory Marylebone High Street

1 Marylebone High Street
London, United Kingdom W1U 4LZ
TEL: +44(0)0207.985.1188
theory.marylebone@theory.eu

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Wed, Fri - Sat: 10-6:30 pm
Thurs: 10-7pm
Sun: 11-5 pm

storeImage

Paris

Theory Rue Saint-Honore

215 Rue Saint-Honore
75001 Paris, France
TEL: +33.1.47.03.42.91
sthonore@theory.eu

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-7 pm

storeImage

Theory Rue de Grenelle

10 Rue de Grenelle
75006 Paris, France
TEL: +33.1.45.44.15.37
grenelle@theory.eu

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 11-7 pm
storeImage

Tokyo

Theory Aoyama

5-5-5 Minami Aoyama
Minato Ku Tokyo, Japan 1070062
TEL: 81(0)3.5766.5270

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sun: 11-8 pm


storeImage

Beijing

Theory Sanlitun Village

Block N3-13-23, 11 Sanlitun Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China
TEL: 10.64165673
LTSH0013@china-theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sun: 10-10 pm


storeImage

Seoul

Theory Garosu

1 FL, Unso Building
Sinsa-Dong 547-3
Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Republic of Korea
TEL: 02.544.0065
D205@my-fast.net

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sun: 11-8:30 pm


storeImage

Hong Kong

Theory IFC

Shop 1052A, IFC Mall
International Finance Center
8 Finance Street, Central
Hong Kong
TEL: 3527-3728

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 10:30 -9 pm
Fri - Sun: 10:30 -9:30 pm
Sun + Public Holidays: 10:30 -9 pm


Hong Kong

storeImage



US Stores
California

Theory Maiden Lane

120 Maiden Lane
San Francisco, CA 94108
TEL: 415.399.1099
maidenlane@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10-6 pm
Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Theory Brentwood

13038 San Vicente Blvd.
Brentwood, CA, 90049
TEL: 310.451.1204
brentwood@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-6 pm
Sun: 11-6 pm
 
storeImage

Theory Melrose

8428 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
TEL: 323.782.0163
melrose@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Theory North Beverly

408 North Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
TEL: 310.623.1801
northbeverly@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-7 pm
Sun: 11-6 pm

storeImage

Colorado

Theory Aspen

204 South Galena Street
Aspen, CO 81611
TEL: 970.544.0079
aspen@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-6 pm
Sun: 12-5 pm

storeImage

Connecticut

Theory Greenwich

396 Greenwich Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830
TEL: 203.422.0020
greenwich@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Wed, Fri - Sat: 10-6 pm
Thur: 10-7 pm
Sun: 12-5 pm

storeImage

Theory Westport

87 Main Street
Westport, CT 06880
TEL: 203.222.6373
westport@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-6 pm
Sun: 12-5 pm

storeImage

Florida

Theory Miami

*COMING SOON*

101 NE 40th Street
Miami, FL 33137
TEL: 305.576.0741
miami@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Georgia

Theory Buckhead

3035 Peachtree Road NE, #G115
Atlanta, GA 30305
TEL: 404.446.4115
buckhead@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

New York

Theory Americana Manhasset

2062 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030
TEL: 516.684.1092
americana@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon, Tues, Fri, Sat: 10-6 pm
Wed - Thurs: 10-7 pm
Sun: 11-6 pm

storeImage

Theory Columbus

201 Columbus
New York, NY 10023
TEL: 212.362.3676
columbus@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Theory East Hampton

46 Newtown Lane
Suite 5
East Hampton, NY 11937
TEL: 631.324.3285
easthampton@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 11am-6pm
Sun: 11am-5pm

storeImage

Theory Gansevoort

40 Gansevoort Street
New York, NY 10014
TEL: 212.524.6790
gansevoort@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Theory Madison Avenue 65th

755 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
TEL: 212.744.0141
madison65@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10-7 pm
Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Theory Madison Avenue 85th

1157 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10028
TEL: 212.879.0265
madison85@theory.com

Women / Men

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10-7 pm
Sat: 11-7 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Theory Southampton

98-100 Main Street
Southampton, NY 11968
TEL: 631.204.0231
shampton@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon: 10 - 5pm
Tues - Wed: Closed
Fri-Sat: 10 - 6pm
Sun: 11 - 5pm

storeImage

Theory Spring Street

151 Spring Street
New York, NY 10012
TEL: 212.226.3691
springst@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Wed, Fri-Sat: 11-7 pm
Thur: 11-8 pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage

Theory Westchester

125 Westchester Avenue
# 1330
White Plains, NY 10601
TEL: 914.946.3103
westchester@theory.com

Women

Store Hours:
Mon - Sat: 10-8 pm
Sun: 11-6 pm

storeImage

Pennsylvania

Theory Philadelphia

1616 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
TEL: 215.735.1034
walnutst@theory.com

Women / Mens

Store Hours:
Mon – Sat: 10-7pm
Sun: 12-6 pm

storeImage